LA 411 Blog

LORD OF THE RINGS: Rings of Power Sound Supervisor & Orchestrators on Making the Sound of Magic

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Creating the Gritty, Textured Aesthetic of TIFF 2022 Film ‘Bruiser’

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Top 8 Video Production Tips to Make Your Videos Stand Out from the Rest

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Meet Filmmaker & Volumetric Production Director at Yoom, Eden Hadad

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Key Fundamentals for Choosing the Right Location for Shooting a Reality TV Show

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

10 Best Film Festivals in NYC

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

How To Get Started Creating Thought Leadership Content

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

IBC Show 2022 Amsterdam: Back in the Saddle

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Video Vignette for The Lady Tigra’s “Firebender” Song Shot with URSA Mini Pro 12K

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

11 Ways to Make Your Videos Look More Professional

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

TOP 3 CRITERIA TO VET A VO’S HOME STUDIO

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Panasonic LUMIX G6: A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

August 2022: Production Gear Update

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Why are entertainment platforms livestreaming on TikTok?

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

When “Departments” Become “Individuals” – Filming My First Feature

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Bringing Sound to Life on Ted Lasso Featuring Emmy-nominated Supervising Sound Editing Team

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Producer Scott Wilson Uses Blackmagic to Bring Arctic Vets to Life

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

YouTube Shines the Light on Rising Portland Star Covi.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Audio is a Big Part of the Mix

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

The Art of Pivoting & Why It's Critical in Production

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Top 5 Business Video Translation Tips for Your Next Strategy

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

How Emmy Award-Winning Cinematographer's Passion for Social Justice Brought Various SXSW Films to Life

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

ProductionHUB Announces 2022 Awards of Excellence Winners

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Let’s Dance: NAB 2022 Is Heating Up! (Part Two)

Tuesday, April 19, 2022